Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies

Old North Illuminated inspires active citizenship and courageous, compassionate leadership by interpreting and preserving the Old North Church, an iconic landmark of the American Revolution. ONI makes the past relevant to contemporary audiences through on-site interpretation of the historic site and the development of digital programming for classrooms and adult learners across the country.

Old North Illuminated Staff

 

Nikki Stewart

Executive Director
nstewart@oldnorth.com

Pamela Bennett

Director of Operations & Retail
pbennett@oldnorth.com

Catherine Matthews

Director of Education
cmatthews@oldnorth.com

Julius James

Visitor Experience Manager
jhobert@oldnorth.com

Emily Spence

Resource & Curriculum Manager
espence@oldnorth.com

Kyra DeStefano

Retail Operations Manager
kdestefano@oldnorth.com

Jaimie Crumley

Research Fellow
jcrumley@oldnorth.com

Jason Fishman

Marketing Manager
jfishman@oldnorth.com

Chelsea Millsap
Erika Tauer

Administrative Coordinator
etauer@oldnorth.com

Antoine Moiboueyi

Facilities Assistant

Board of Directors

Madeleine K. Rodriguez | Chair

Partner, Foley Hoag LLP

Dr. Jonathan Chu | Vice Chair

Professor of History, University of Massachusetts Boston

Eliot Cohen | Clerk

Associate Director, Salesforce Product Management at Phreesia

Laura M. Moruzzi | Treasurer

Managing Director, Twelve Points Business Advisors

Nikki Stewart

Executive Director, Old North Illuminated

Anne Bailey Berman

CEO, Chadwick Martin Bailey

Rev. Dr. Matthew Cadwell

Vicar-in-Charge, Old North Church

Jeffrey Caplan

Business and Marketing Consulting

Nancy Csaplar

Retired, Educational Media, Television and Nonprofit Services

Susan J. Eddy

Managing Director and Senior Trust Officer, US Trust Company, Bank of America

The Rt. Reverend Carol J. Gallagher

Canon for the Central Region, Diocese of Massachusetts

Angela Johnson

Senior Executive Director of Development & Alumni Relations, Wentworth Institute of Technology

Lisa Massena, CFA

Founder, Massena Associates

Jillian C. McGrath

Senior Vice President, UBS

Rick Musiol

Vice President, External Relations, New England Aquarium

Anne H. Sheetz, RN, MPH

Nurse Executive

Allen Snyder

Financial Representative, Northwestern Mutual

Lucy Steinert

Lecturer, Questrom School of Business Boston University

Purchase Tickets To Visit Old North Church & Historic Site