Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies

The Old North Foundation promotes values of freedom, liberty, and civic engagement through the interpretation and preservation of the Old North Church & Historic Site, an enduring symbol of American independence. The Foundation serves a wide audience by creating meaningful experiences through educational outreach, site-specific programming, and historical analysis.

Old North Church & Historic Site Staff

 

Nikki Stewart

Executive Director
nstewart@oldnorth.com

Pamela Bennett

Director of Operations & Retail
pbennett@oldnorth.com

Catherine Matthews

Director of Education
cmatthews@oldnorth.com

Julius Hobert

Visitor Experience Manager
jhobert@oldnorth.com

Emily Spence

Resource & Curriculum Manager
espence@oldnorth.com

Kyra DeStefano

Retail Operations Manager
kdestefano@oldnorth.com

TJ Todd

Researcher
ttodd@oldnorth.com

Jason Fishman

Marketing Coordinator
jfishman@oldnorth.com

Tim Wenrich

Sexton

Board of Directors

Christopher Goguen

North American NetSuite Leader and Principal

Dr. Jonathan Chu

Vice-Chair, and Professor of History, University of Massachusetts, Boston

Susan J. Eddy

Clerk, and Managing Director and Senior Trust Officer, US Trust Company, Bank of America

Laura M. Moruzzi

Managing Director, Baker Tilly Capital

Anne Bailey Berman

CEO, Chadwick Martin Bailey

Rev. Dr. Matthew Cadwell

Vicar-in-Charge, Old North Church

Jeffrey Caplan

Business and Marketing Consulting

Nancy Csaplar

Retired, Educational Media, Television and Nonprofit Services

Christine M. Clements, AIA

Architect

Eliot Cohen

Associate Director, Salesforce Product Management at Phreesia

The Rt. Reverend Gayle E. Harris

Bishop Suffragan, Diocese of Massachusetts

Lisa Massena, CFA

Founder, Massena Associates

Jillian C. McGrath

Senior Vice President, UBS

Mary Beth Pearlberg

Executive Director and Global Director of Philanthropy, Cancer Research UK

Edward Pendergast

Founder and President, Pendergast and Company, LLC

Madeleine K. Rodriguez

Partner, Foley Hoag LLP

Allen Snyder

Financial Representative, Northwestern Mutual

Purchase Tickets To Visit Old North Church & Historic Site